Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dos Amigos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dos Amigos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ewing 1 day ago

Carne Asada

Awesome. Very good! Server was awesome! Love the excellent service.

Reneedietrich 6 days ago

A/C Ground Beef Taco Soft

This was delicious! Simple but well made :)

Ivelove433 8 days ago

Chicken & Steak Fajitas

Chicken & steak fajitas were delicious!! Portions size is perfect, steak and chicken was cooked to perfection! The drinks are very good I had a white & red sangria. Service was wonderful from host to servers and cooks. This is actually my 3rd time here with a great experience so I decided to write a review. My new favorite spot for happy hour!

Fakefakefake 17 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

The food was spectacular and the service was even better! Ask for Katy when you come - she was lovely and super helpful!

Stephen about 1 month ago

Taco Salad

Dos Amigos makes the best Taco Salads, they're huge!! They're fast, convenient and their staff are very friendly. I'll be back.

Reneedietrich 6 days ago

Grilled Chicken Quesadillas

Real grilled chicken! Great meal or appetizer. Will order again!

Reneedietrich 6 days ago

Nachos

This was not what I was expecting, but was still very good. It's a total of 6 large chips instead of the traditional many chips. Either way, it tasted really good!

Katherine 14 days ago

Chiles Rellenos

The Chiles Rellenos are fabulous. The flavor is so amazing that I get cravings for them. Love Dos Amigos! Also, they do a great job in their take out orders too....everything is always as ordered.

Kaylinbreona about 1 month ago

Birria Tacos

The birria tacos and wings were AMAZING! The guac was so fresh and flavorful

Susan about 1 month ago

Tacos Bravos

Highly recommend the tacos bravos. They have a little bit of a "kick" and are oh so good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA